OFFICE PRINCIPAL S.C.D. GOVERNMENT COLLEGE, LUDHIANA

Office order no. : IQAC/20652

Date: 22, 0.2022

IQAC Committee for the year 2022-23 is constituted as below:

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. Dr. Tanvir Likhari	Principal/Chairperson
2.	Prof. Amita Thaman	Coordinator IQAC
- 3.	Dr. Poonam Mahajan	Coordinator NAAC
4.	Dr. Gursharanjit Singh	HEIS Secretary / College Council
5.	Prof. Sanju Gupta	Bursar Member
6.	Prof. Husan Lal Basra	Bursar Member
7.	Prof. Suman Lata	Educationist Member
8.	Dr. Satya Rani	College Council
9.	Dr. Kajla	College Council
10.	Prof Harpreet Bajwa	College Council
11.	Sh. Rajinder Gupta	Industry Member (Trident Industries)
12.	Prof. Sajla	Teacher Member
13.	Prof. Neelam Bhardwaj	Teacher Member
14.	Prof. Geetanjali	Alumni Member
15.	Prof. Anamika	Teacher Member
16.	Dr. Saurabh Kumar	Teacher Member
17.	Dr. Sanjeev Kumar	Teacher Member
18.	Sh. Rakesh Mohan	Local Society Member
19.	Sh. Jaswinder Singh	Administrative Office Member
20.	Ms. Kiranjeet Kaur	Stakeholder (Parent) Member
21.	Ms. Nalini Nayyar	Student Member

Prof. (Dr.) Tanvir Likhari

Principal S.C.D. Government College, Ludhiana